Marsellus Wallace EPK

Marsellus Wallace Press Kit

Marsellus Wallace Band

Members: Jake Voss (Guitar, Vocals), Pete Voss (Vocals), Nick Barnes (Drums), Jimmy King (Bass Guitar)

Marsellus Wallace is a 4 piece party punk rock band, dedicated to make the music scene great again in the Cincinnati area and other cities near you. With memorable lyrics that relate to life's ups and downs, to being rock bottom, its no wonder they are a fan favorite in Cincinnati. They started with their staple song that released in 2019 called "Ohio" and went on to release "Broken Promise" in 2021, and released two more in 2022 "Fallbrook" and "Run For Your Life". As of right now, they are working on more new songs to be released in 2022. You can find their music on Spotify, YouTube, Apple music, Band camp, and other numerous outlets.

Press Photos


Run For Your Life (Official Video)


Free Music download when you join our mailing list!